Our Board of Directors

House of Compassion is overseen by a volunteer Board of Directors. The Board of Directors also has a number of committees.

We are always looking for volunteers to helps us increase the capacity of our organization. If you are interested, please contact our Executive Director, Sue Osborne, at 416-536-2811 for more information.

  • Dr. Sanjeev Sockalingam, Chair
  • Kathleen Lewellyn-Thomas, Vice Chair
  • Graeme Clark, Treasurer
  • Debbie Ivison, Secretary
  • Maureen Foy
  • George Knowles
  • Neil McQuaid
  • Laura Pearson
  • Martin Abell
  • Jane Beatty
  • Minister of Yorkminster Park Baptist Church (Rev. Dr. J.Peter Holmes) or designate (ex-Officio)